The Foundation Editorial Directors of JAMAR are Professor Garry Marchant of Bond University and Professor Janek Ratnatunga of the University of South Australia, who is currently also the Chairman of ICMA's Education Committee. The Associate Editor is Dr. Nava Subramaniam, Griffith University, supported by members of the Board of Editorial Referees :

  • Dr Anne Abraham University of Wollongong
  • Professor Manzurul Alam Murdoch University
  • Associate Professor Jahangir Ali La Trobe University
  • Professor Ray Anderson Victoria University
  • Ms Natalie Buckmaster University of New South Wales
  • Professor Paul Dunmore Massey University
  • Professor Zahirul Hoque La Trobe University
  • Dr Gus Hossari Holmsglen Institute
  • Dr Wendy James Queensland University of Technology
  • Ms Bonnie Jenkins Edith Cowan University
  • Professor Stewart Jones Sydney University
  • Professor Lisa McManus Charles Darwin University
  • Professor Lokman Mia Griffith University
  • Professor Brendan O'Connell RMIT University
  • Professor Chris Patel Macquarie University
  • Professor Sheikh Rahman Central Queensland University
  • Dr Bill Richardson Wharton Institute of Technology and Science
  • Associate Professor Themin Suwardy Singapore Management University
  • Professor Carol Tilt Australian Institute of Business
  • Dr Hema Wijewardena University of Wollongong
  • Dr Robert Williams University of Wollongong
  • Professor Desmond Yuen University of Macau
You are here: Home Boards