On Target Direct

On Target Direct

Latest JAMAR

Read Latest JAMAR (Winter 2013)

Refining Measures to Improve Performance Measurement of the Accounts Receivable Collection Function
An Examination of Budgetary Roles in the Context of Sponsorship Management: A Contingency Perspective
Product Diversification: The Need for Innovation and the Role of a Balanced Scorecard

  • Green Marketing and Misleading Statements:  The Case of Saab in Australia
  • The Effects of the Diagnostic and Interactive Use of Management Control Systems on the Strategy-Performance Relationship
  • Investigating the Determinants of Perceived Procedural Fairness in Performance Evaluation
  • Corporate Governance, Firm Characteristics and Earnings Management in an Emerging Economy
  • Beyond Ceremony: The Impact of Local Wisdom on Public Participation in Local Government Budgeting

JAMAR Editorial Board

The Foundation Editorial Directors of JAMAR are Professor Garry Marchant of Charles Sturt University and Professor Janek Ratnatunga of The University of South Australia.

The Consultant Editor is Professor Kashi Balachandran of New York University- STERN, USA, and the Associate Editor is Dr. Nava Subramaniam, Deakin University.

Members of the Board of Editorial Referees are:

  • Dr Anne Abraham University of Wollongong
  • Professor Manzurul Alam Murdoch University
  • Associate Professor Jahangir Ali La Trobe University
  • Professor Ray Anderson Victoria University
  • Dr Susan Briggs University of South Australia
  • Ms Natalie Buckmaster University of New South Wales
  • Professor Paul Dunmore Massey University
  • Professor Gus Geursen Deakin University
  • Professor Zahirul Hoque La Trobe University
  • Dr Gus Hossari Deakin University
  • Associate Professor Wendy James Zayed University
  • Dr Bonnie Jenkins Edith Cowan University
  • Professor Stewart Jones Sydney University
  • Dr Gregory Laing, University of the Sunshine Coast
  • Professor Lokman Mia Griffith University
  • Associate Professor Siva Muthaly Swinburne University of Technology
  • Professor Gweneth Norris Charles Darwin University
  • Professor Brendan O'Connell RMIT University
  • Professor Chris Patel Macquarie University
  • Professor Sheikh Rahman Central Queensland University
  • Dr Bill Richardson Institute of Certified Management Accountants, Australia
  • Associate Professor Themin Suwardy Singapore Management University
  • Professor Carol Tilt Flinders University
  • Dr Hema Wijewardena University of Wollongong
  • Dr Robert Williams University of Wollongong
  • Professor Desmond Yuen University of Macau

Contact Us

Email: info@cmawebline.org
Phone: +61 3 85550358
Fax: +61 3 85550387

Updates and News



The CMA and Graduate Conversion Programs are now available via Navitas in Australian Capital cities. [More]

WITS Global Business School


The CMA and Graduate Conversion Programs are now available online via the WITS Global Business School.[More]

Fuel Card Offer!


Shell Cardplus Fuelcard special offer for our Australian Members - up to 5cents/litre discount on Shell Fuels!