The Foundation Editorial Directors of JAMAR are Professor Garry Marchant of Charles Sturt University and Professor Janek Ratnatunga of The Institute of Certified Management Accountants..

The Consultant Editor is Professor Kashi Balachandran of New York University- STERN, USA, and the Associate Editor is Dr. Nava Subramaniam, Deakin University.

Members of the Board of Editorial Referees are:

  • Associate Professor Anne Abraham   University of Western Sydney
  • Professor Manzurul Alam Murdoch University
  • Associate Professor Jahangir Ali La Trobe University
  • Professor Ray Anderson Victoria University
  • Dr Susan Briggs University of South Australia
  • Dr Natalie Buckmaster University of New South Wales
  • Professor Paul Dunmore Massey University
  • Professor Gus Geursen Deakin University
  • Professor Zahirul Hoque La Trobe University
  • Dr Gus Hossari Deakin University
  • Associate Professor Wendy James Zayed University
  • Dr Bonnie Jenkins Edith Cowan University
  • Professor Stewart Jones Sydney University
  • Professor Lisa McManus Charles Darwin University
  • Dr Gregory Laing, University of the Sunshine Coast
  • Professor Lokman Mia Griffith University
  • Associate Professor Siva Muthaly RMIT University
  • Professor Gweneth Norris Australian Institute of Business
  • Professor Brendan O'Connell RMIT University
  • Professor Chris Patel Macquarie University
  • Professor Sheikh Rahman Abu Dhabi University
  • Dr Bill Richardson Institute of Certified Management Accountants, Australia
  • Associate Professor Themin Suwardy Singapore Management University
  • Professor Carol Tilt Australian Institute of Business
  • Dr Hema Wijewardena University of Wollongong
  • Dr Robert Williams University of Wollongong
  • Professor Desmond Yuen University of Macau
You are here: Home Publications JAMAR Issues JAMAR Editorial Board