On Target Direct

On Target Direct

Latest JAMAR

Read Latest JAMAR (Winter 2013)

Refining Measures to Improve Performance Measurement of the Accounts Receivable Collection Function
An Examination of Budgetary Roles in the Context of Sponsorship Management: A Contingency Perspective
Product Diversification: The Need for Innovation and the Role of a Balanced Scorecard

  • Green Marketing and Misleading Statements:  The Case of Saab in Australia
  • The Effects of the Diagnostic and Interactive Use of Management Control Systems on the Strategy-Performance Relationship
  • Investigating the Determinants of Perceived Procedural Fairness in Performance Evaluation
  • Corporate Governance, Firm Characteristics and Earnings Management in an Emerging Economy
  • Beyond Ceremony: The Impact of Local Wisdom on Public Participation in Local Government Budgeting


The Foundation Editorial Directors of JAMAR are Professor Garry Marchant of Bond University and Professor Janek Ratnatunga of the University of South Australia, who is currently also the Chairman of ICMA's Education Committee. The Associate Editor is Dr. Nava Subramaniam, Griffith University, supported by members of the Board of Editorial Referees :

  • Dr Anne Abraham University of Wollongong
  • Professor Manzurul Alam Murdoch University
  • Associate Professor Jahangir Ali La Trobe University
  • Professor Ray Anderson Victoria University
  • Dr Susan Briggs University of South Australia
  • Ms Natalie Buckmaster University of New South Wales
  • Professor Paul Dunmore Massey University
  • Professor Zahirul Hoque La Trobe University
  • Dr Gus Hossari Deakin University
  • Dr Wendy James Queensland University of Technology
  • Ms Bonnie Jenkins Edith Cowan University
  • Professor Stewart Jones Sydney University
  • Professor Lokman Mia Griffith University
  • Professor Brendan O'Connell RMIT University
  • Professor Chris Patel Macquarie University
  • Professor Sheikh Rahman Central Queensland University
  • Dr Bill Richardson Wharton Institute of Technology and Science
  • Associate Professor Themin Suwardy Singapore Management University
  • Professor Carol Tilt Flinders University
  • Associate Professor Erwin Waldmann University of South Australia
  • Dr Hema Wijewardena University of Wollongong
  • Dr Robert Williams University of Wollongong
  • Professor Desmond Yuen University of Macau

Contact Us

Email: info@cmawebline.org
Phone: +61 3 85550358
Fax: +61 3 85550387

Updates and News



The CMA and Graduate Conversion Programs are now available via Navitas in Australian Capital cities. [More]

WITS Global Business School


The CMA and Graduate Conversion Programs are now available online via the WITS Global Business School.[More]

Fuel Card Offer!


Shell Cardplus Fuelcard special offer for our Australian Members - up to 5cents/litre discount on Shell Fuels!