Education Advisory Board

The Institute Education Committee oversees its educational policies and the activities of its recognised providers in terms of the delivery of the Graduate and CMA programs. Members of the Education Advisory Board are as follows:

Prof. Janek Ratnatunga Institute of Certified Management Accountants
Prof. Garry Marchant Charles Sturt University
Prof. Stewart Jones University of Sydney
Prof. Brendan O'Connell RMIT University
Prof. Nava Subramanium Deakin University
Prof. Lisa McMannus Charles Darwin University
Dr Chris Patel Macquarie University
Dr Themin Suwardy Singapore Management University
Dr Mohd Nor Ismail Multimedia University, Malaysia
Prof. Allen Wong Peking University, China
Dr Thaddeus Kambani Institute of Finance and Management PNG
Ms. Paulina Permatasari Parahyangan Catholic University, Indonesia
Mr. Henry Ong Business Sense, Philippines
Mr Long Phan AFA Research and Education, Vietnam
Mr Kapila Dodamgoda Academy of Finance, Sri Lanka
Dr Chintan Barwada Academy of Professional Education